The Old Rugged Cross – Available Now

  Posted on   by   No comments

“The Old Rugged Cross,” a 13-hymn live recording from Easter weekend, is available now!

You can get it for only $5 from the North Side bookstore!  Get one for you and one for a friend.

Track Listing

  1. The Old Rugged Cross
  2. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  3. At the Cross
  4. Hallelujah! What a Savior
  5. There Is Power in the Blood
  6. There Is a Fountain
  7. Nothing But the Blood
  8. Are You Washed in the Blood?
  9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  10. I Stand Amazed
  11. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  12. Jesus Paid It All
  13. Christ the Lord Is Risen Today (with the Hallelujah Chorus)


Categories: AlbumTags:

Leave a Reply